Sun Salutation A, done in PajamaJeans

View Animated Sun Salutation Gif Here

View Animated Sun Salutation Gif Here

I recently purchased a pair of PajamaJeans.  They really are so comfy.  Yesterday, I wore them to practice yoga.  They actually worked out pretty well.  The pants were stretchy and I was able to move in them.  They proved to have no more restrictions than my usual Yoga Pants.

More about Sun Salutations HERE

www.SecondStarToTheRightYoga.com
Become a FaceBook Fan
Follow Second Star To The Right Yoga on Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Sun Salutation A, done in PajamaJeans”

  1. Keln Tydway Says:

    I love this website, the information is great and I have bookmarked it in my favorites. This is a well organized and informative website. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

