Aura Photography post 1 of 2

On March 8, 2008 I had an Aura Photograph (Kirlian Photograph) taken by Ackbar.  It was interesting and informative.  I had a red glow emanating from around my head, purple at the end over my crown and some white over my shoulder.

RED:
Physical Body: Who am I ? Why am I here? What is my Purpose?
-Re-evaluating belief system
-Choosing more respect for self
-Building Strength for change

VIOLET/PURPLE:
Knowing the truth in all things
– Cosmic Consciousness/Self Service
Precognition (Enhances artistic talents, inspiration, creativity, ideas, passion to complete)
-Old soul teaching others

WHITE (Shoulder)
-Stress, worry, living in the past
-People and events pulling on the energy field no more!
-Setting boundaries to honor yourself

At the time I remember feeling like the readout was right on with how I was feeling.  I needed a change, I was in a rut and kind of unhappy.  I am definitely happier and  calmer at the present.  I’m having a new Aura Photograph taken this Saturday, March 10, 2012 at Thrive Yoga and Health Consulting.  I can’t wait to compare the two and see if there are major differences in my aura.

READ PART 2 HERE

Vistit: Second Star To The Right Yoga
Become a FaceBookFan
Follow Second Star To The Right Yoga on Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Aura Photography post 1 of 2”

  1. Aura Photography post 2 of 2 « 2nd Star To The Right Yoga Blog Says:

    […] 2nd Star To The Right Yoga Blog Just another WordPress.com weblog « Aura Photography post 1 of 2 […]

Leave a Reply

