Aura Photography post 2 of 2

On March 10, 2012, I had an Aura Photograph (Kirlian Photograph) taken by Joel Straup from Star Light Angels  at Thrive Yoga and Health Consulting.  I was anxious to compare my photo with one that was taken in March  2008.  The two photos couldn’t have been more different.  In 2008 My aura showed as mostly red with a bit of purple and a hint of white.  The image that I had taken on Saturday was virtually  rainbow of colors!

Yellow:  Teacher, Reader. Disciplined, an Intellectual, talent for Organization

Violet:  Spiritual in Nature, Mysterious, Intuitive, Imaginative, Has a very Creative mind & reticence.

Blue:  is truth, devotion, wisdom and calm.  Mind moves on a higher level

Red:  Over active, takes on challenges, mood swings

Orange:  Active Intelligence, very creative
Joel also said that I was still healing from an injury.  I nurtured many children in a past life, so I have need for children in this life.  He recommended I wear turquoise with many veins for healing and intuition.  Once again, I feel like my reading was pretty accurate.  I can’t wait to see what future Aura Photos hold.  If you have had Aura Photographs taken, please share your thoughts,

After my reading, I went to Kaleidoscope Angels to purchase some Turquoise Jewelry.

Click Here for Part one

Vistit: Second Star To The Right Yoga
Become a FaceBookFan
Follow Second Star To The Right Yoga on Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Aura Photography post 2 of 2”

  1. Aura Photography post 1 of 2 « 2nd Star To The Right Yoga Blog Says:

    […] Right Yoga Blog Just another WordPress.com weblog « Mudra for March: Dhyani Mudra Aura Photography post 2 of 2 […]

Leave a Reply

